Agency Partners

Accident Fund www.accidentfund.com Minnesota Insurance Company

AIG www.aig.com home

Allied Insurance GroupPremier protection for auto, home, business and farm.www.alliedinsurance.com Minnesota Car Insurance

Allstate You’re in good hands. www.allstate.com Allstate

Amerisafe www.amerisafe.com Amerisafe

AmTrust www.amtrustgroup.com AmTrust

Applied Underwriters www.auw.com Applied Underwriters

ASI American Strategic Insurance www.americanstrategic.com American Strategic Insurance

Austin Mutualwww.austinmutual.com www.austinmutual

Auto-Owners Insurance Companywww.auto-owners.com Duluth Car Insurance

Badger Mutual Insurance Companywww.badgermutual.com Badger Mutual Insurance Company

Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Minnesotawww.bluecrossmn.com mbc1_home_index

Chubb Group of Insurance Companieswww.chubb.com Chubb Group of Insurance Companies

Continental Western Groupwww.cwgins.com EMC Insurance Companies

Delta Dentalwww.deltadental.com/Public/index.jsp index

EMC Insurance Companieswww.emcins.com EMC Insurance Companies

Employerswww.employers.com Employers

Encompasswww.encompassinsurance.com Encompass

Foremost Insurance Groupwww.foremost.com Foremost

Hanover Insurance Groupwww.hanover.com www.hanover

Health Partnerswww.healthpartners.com HPA2C-CS

HealthEZwww.healthez.com HealthEZ

Indiana Insurancewww.indiana-ins.com www.indiana-ins

Lexington Insurance Member of AIG www.lexingtoninsurance.com Lexington Insurance

Liberty Mutualwww.libertymutual.com www.libertymutual

Medicawww.medica.com default

MetLifewww.metlife.com default

MMIC Groupwww.mmicgroup.com MMIC Group

The Main Street America Groupwww.msagroup.com The Main Street America Group

North Star Mutual Insurance Companywww.nstarco.com North Star Mutual Insurance Company

Philadephiawww.phly.com index

Preferred OnePerferred One index

Progressivewww.progressive.com www.progressive

Riverport Insurance Companywww.riverportinsurance.com Riverport Insurance Company

Secura Insurance Companieswww.secura.net Secura Insurance Companies

Selectivewww.selective.com Selective

SFMwww.sfmic.com www.sfmic

State Autowww.stateauto.com State Auto Insurance Companies

The Hartfordwww.thehartford.com www.thehartford

Travelers Insurance Groupwww.travelers.com www.travelers

United Fire Groupwww.unitedfiregroup.com http://www.unitedfiregroup.com

West Bend Mutual Insurance Companywww.wbmi.com WB-logo

Westfield Insurance Companieswww.westfield-cos.com www.westfield-cos

Western National Insurancewww.wnins.com www.wnins

Zurichwww.zurichna.com Zurich+North+America